Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Hammer CPK Day
California Pizza Kitchen Kailua
Thu, Jan 12
Paintbrush palette JS Parent Workshop
-
JS Music Room
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Paintbrush palette JS Coffee with the Principal
-
JS Courtyard
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Paintbrush palette JS Chinese New Year Parade
-
JS Playground
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group School Calendar
  • Us flag Holiday/No School Calendar
  • Paintbrush palette Junior School Calendar