Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Paintbrush palette Junior School May Day Program
-
Junior School PE Field
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Hammer CPK Day
California Pizza Kitchen Kailua
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Paintbrush palette JK Mother's Day Program
-
JS Courtyard
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Paintbrush palette JK Moving Up Celebration
-
JS Courtyard
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group School Calendar
  • Us flag Holiday/No School Calendar
  • Paintbrush palette Junior School Calendar