Calendar

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Sun K, 1, 2 Parent Night
-
Thu, Sep 7
Sun 3, 4, 5 Parent Night
-
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Sun Picture Day
-
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Us flag Holiday
  • Us flag Holiday/No School Calendar
  • JARDIN Calendar
  • Sun Lower School Calendar