Calendar

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Group K-8 May Day Program
-
Kerr Lookout
Sun May Day Program, K-8 dismissal after program
-
Kerr Lookout
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Sun Gr 4 Field Trip
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Sun Gr 2 Field Trip
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sun Gr 5 Exhibition
-
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Us flag Holiday
  • Group School Calendar
  • Us flag Holiday/No School Calendar
  • JARDIN Calendar
    • J Day
    • A Day
    • R Day
    • D Day
    • I Day
    • N Day
  • Sun Lower School Calendar