Calendar

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun Kindergarten New Parent Orientation
-
Dahl
Sun LS New Parent Orientation
-
Wang
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Sun Kindergarten Meet the Teacher (drop in)
-
kinder classrooms
Tue, Aug 14
Sun K-5 Meet the Teacher (drop in)
-
classrooms
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Us flag Holiday
  • Us flag Holiday/No School Calendar
  • JARDIN Calendar
    • J Day
    • A Day
    • R Day
    • D Day
    • I Day
    • N Day
  • Sun Lower School Calendar