Calendar

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Sun Gr 5 Field Trip
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sun Kinder Field Trip
-
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Us flag Holiday
  • Us flag Holiday/No School Calendar
  • JARDIN Calendar
  • Sun Lower School Calendar