Calendar

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Sun Gr 4 Field Trip
-
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Sun Gr 2 Field Trip
-
Tue, Jan 15
Sun LS Book Club
-
Dahl
Sun Kindergarten field trip
-
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Sun LS Book Club
-
Dahl
Wed, Jan 23
Sun Gr 2 Field Trip
-
Sat, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Us flag Holiday
  • Group School Calendar
  • Us flag Holiday/No School Calendar
  • JARDIN Calendar
    • J Day
    • A Day
    • R Day
    • D Day
    • I Day
    • N Day
  • Sun Lower School Calendar